Web Design Samples - (click to enlarge)

Promotional Materials Samples - (click to enlarge)

Testimonies & Portfolio

Testimonies

"Anita is a breath of fresh air. She has been so easy to work with for the past 12 years. A company full of Integrity and Honesty and I appreciate that so much nowadays. I can always count on her to get the job done and my Website has never looked so good. I love it and I would recommend Anita's work to anyone. She's fast, she's fair and she's completely reliable."
-- Tammy Trent, National Recording Artist/Author/Speaker - tammytrent.com

"Anita is one of those rare women that encompasses inner beauty, great business savvy, technologically smarter than anyone I know and one of the fastest, most creative women on the internet. I love how easy she's been to work with, so caring and up to date with what's hip and what looks great. When I need changes or something added, she is as fast as I would want to be. I've recommended her to everyone and will continue to do so. She's truly one of the most trustworthy and reliable people I've met in this crazy industry and there aren't many like her."
-- Lisa Bevill, National Recording Artist - lisabevill.com

"Anita has a very VERY rare talent. There are a lot of web-masters who don't "master" the web . Yet once in a wonderful while you find someone like Anita who is in control of this cyber-challenged world, works with it beautifully, and does her work with clean creative effeciency -- the kind that would put Superwoman to shame. AND she makes the process painless! (for the artist ... those of us who need someone like Anita so we can sleep at night knowing our websites give us credence). Major kudos to her excellence, expertise, and integrity. See for yourselves. This girl is the real deal."
-- Bonnie Keen, National Recording Artist/Speaker/Author - bonniekeen.com

"Complete Faith Web Design is a firm with which I have had the pleasure of doing a significant amount of work. In every situation and project, I have experienced a great combination of personal, casual friendliness and strong professionalism. Complete Faith's approach to each project is fresh, and the consideration of the client's needs and budget is always kept at the forefront. This causes Complete Faith to remain at the top of my list of web design companies with which I wish to be associated."
-- Steve Sensenig with Creative Senses 

 

Portfolio

Here is the current list of websites that I provide design work for.

National Christian Recording Artists

Tammy Trent - www.tammytrent.com
Michael O'Brien - www.michaelo.com
Bonnie Keen - www.bonniekeen.com
Lisa Bevill - www.lisabevill.com

Churches

Crossfire Church - www.crossfire-ministries.org

Companies

Stevens Management Group - www.stevensmanagementgroup.net
Whitaker Attoryneys, LLC - www.whitakerattorneys.com
Mannmade Productions - www.mannmadeproductions.com
Old Natchez Energy - www.oldnatchezenergy.com
New Hope Behavioral Health - www.newhopebehavioralhealth.com
Power Sound DFW - www.powersounddfw.com
On Guard Self-Defense - www.onguardsd.com
Unites Special Police and Security - www.unitedspecialpoliceandsecurity.com

Ministries

Carol Tornquist - www.caroltornquist.com
The Whole Affect - www.thewholeaffect.com
Faith Ecklund - www.faithecklund.com
Holly Armstrong - www.hollyarmstrong.net
Jonathan Doctor - www.jonathandoctor.net
Vivienne Neville - www.vivienneneville.com
Bright Light Ministry - www.brightlightministry.com
Randy Clark Ministries - www.randyclarkministries.org

Read 11043 times Last modified on Monday, 16 September 2019 15:00

Design Services

Complete Faith Web Design, Inc is an affordable website design company that provides design services including website design and promotional materials such as postcards and brochures.

SEO Services

We also provide SEO (Search Engine Optimization) services.

Contact Us / Proposal

Checkout our portfolio to see our many clients and contact us regarding a free proposal. We would love to bring you on as a client.